Produced by Every Cloud Productions

Producers: Fiona Eagger & Deb Cox
Executive Producers: Fiona Eagger, Deb Cox, Carole Sklan & Christopher Gist
Writers: Deb Cox, Shelley Birse, Michael Miller, Liz Doran, Ysabelle Dean, Josephine Martino, Kelly Lefever, Elizabeth Coleman
Directors: Tony Tilse, Clayton Jacobson, David Caesar, Kate Dennis, Daina Reid, Emma Freeman
Composer: Greg J Walker

Aired: 2012, 2013, 2015 (ABC)

Phryne Fisher is a glamorous and thoroughly modern woman of the 1920s. She sashays through the back lanes and jazz clubs of Melbourne, fighting injustice with her pearl handled pistol and her dagger-sharp wit. Leaving a trail of admirers in her wake, Phryne makes sure she enjoys every moment of her lucky life. But behind the fašade of elegance and charm are the scars of the past which drive Phryne to find justice for those who can't help themselves and to pursue the truth of her own dark history. Based on the novels of Australian author Kerry Greenwood.

Production on the feature film Miss Fisher and the Crypt of Tears is planned to start in May 2018 for a theatrical release in mid-2019. A prequel series, Miss Fisher's First Murder Mysteries, is also in development.

Essie DavisPhryne Fisher
Nathan PageDetective Inspector Jack Robinson
Hugo Johnstone-BurtConstable Hugh Collins
Ashleigh CummingsDot Williams
Miriam MargolyesAunt Prudence
Travis McMahonBert
Anthony SharpeCec
Richard BlighMr Tobias Butler
Tammy MacintoshDr. Elizabeth 'Mac' MacMillan
Ruby Rees-WemyssJane
cast photo [random]
cast photo [random]

Other Sites: