Created by: Vincent Moran and Terry Stapleton
Produced by: Nine Network and Crawford Productions
Executive Producers: Hector Crawford, Ian Crawford & Terry Stapleton, Ian Bradley

Aired: 1986–1991

A series about Austalia's Royal Flying Doctors Service. After a successful initial mini series of 6 episodes in 1984, a further 221 episodes were made propelling the series into a worldwide success broadcast in over 50 countries.
Andrew McFarlaneDr Tom Callaghan
Liz BurchDr Chris Randall
Lenore SmithKate Wellings
Robert GrubbDr. Geoff Standish
Peter O'BrienSam Patterson
Brett ClimoDavid Ratcliff
Nikki CoghillJackie Crane
David ReyneDr Guy Reid
Christopher StolleryJohnno Johnson
Sarah ChadwickDr. Rowie Lang
Max CullenHorace "Hurtle" Morrison
Lewis Fitz-GeraldDavid Gibson
Bruce BarryGeorge Baxter
Pat EvisonViolet Carnegie
Mark LittleRon Miller
Maury FieldsVic Buckley
Val JellayNancy Buckley
Terry GillSgt. Jack Carruthers
Gil TuckerJoe Forrest
Carmel MillhouseMatron Fischer
John FrawleyDr Frank Turner
Kylie BellingSharon Herbert
Brian MannixLionel aka Max
Rebecca GibneyEmma Patterson
George KapiniarisDemetrios "DJ" Goannides
Sydney JacksonFather Cliff "Jacko" Jackson
Michaela AbayZoe Buchanan
Mark NealMarty Jarvis
Anita CerdicSoula Polites
Shane WithingtonMike Lancaster
Marie RedshawMaggie Hutton
Simon ThorpeLarry O'Connor
Vikki BlanchePaula Patterson
Gerard KennedyLuke Mitchell
Alex PappsNick Cardaci
Tammy MacIntoshAnnie Rogers
Justin GaffneyGerry O'Neill
Beverly DunnClare Bryant
Melita JurisicDr. Magda Heller
Sophie LeePenny Wellings
Paul KelmanSteve MacCauley
Cast Photo
Cast Photo

Other Sites:

the actors misc