Produced by Jonathan M. Shiff Productions
in association with ZDF German Television, ZDF Enterprises GmbH,
and Network Ten Australia

Executive Producers: Jonathan M Shiff, Kay Ben M'Rad
Executive Producers: Nicole Keeb, Arne Lohmann
Producers: Daniel Scharf, Jonathan M Shiff, Judith John-Story
Directors (s1): Grant Brown, Richard Jasek
Directors (s2): David Cameron, Roger Hodgman, Colin Budds, Sally-Anne Kerr, Jeffrey Walker
Writers (s1): Annie Fox, Peter Kinloch, Susan MacGillicudy, Helen MacWhirter, Greg Millin
Writers (s2): David Phillips, Philip Dalkin, Joanne Watson, Simon Butters, Sam Carroll, Max Dann,
Judith Colquhoun, Chris Anastassiades, Susan MacGillicuddy, Alix Beane, Jo Watson,

Aired: 2004, 2005

WICKED SCIENCE tells the story of two teenagers who are mysteriously turned into wizards of science. Toby Johnson is regular easy-going student struggling with homework and girls. Elizabeth Hawke is the Teacher's pet. Nobody at school likes her and the only person she likes is Toby. One day they get hit by a ray — a unique magnetic pulse that changes everything. Suddenly they're both scientific geniuses! Seems like a wild situation for any 15-year-old. Toby doesn't know how to control the gift, and he's not easy with it. But Elizabeth revels in her new found power. She wants to dominate the school, using her gift as the ultimate weapon for success and power. He may not like it, but Toby's the only one who can hold her back. Battle lines are drawn between the two wizards of science. The normal world of Sandy Bay School is turned upside down by invisible cars, flying lawnmowers, a cloned School Principal and a rampaging T-Rex.
Series 1 starsas
Andre De VannyToby Johnson
Bridget NevalElizabeth Hawke
Ben SchmidegRussell Skinner
Saskia BurmeisterDina Demiris
Emma LeonardVerity McGuire
Brook SykesGarth King
Greta LarkinsSacha Johnson (series 2)
Nikolai NikolaeffJack Bailey (series 2)
Matylda BuczkoNikki Bailey (series 2)
Robert Van MackelenbergCarl Tessler
Genevieve PicotAlexa Vyner
Colin Moody Neil Woods (series 2)
Rebecca MacauleyMs Hammer (series 2)
James BarkleySpike
David BerginPhil Johnson
Vinodh FernandoSimon Taylor
Cara FoleyClaire
Ibrahim IbrahimVince
Lucy Mack-HancockJade
Lee MonikSean Banks
Che TimminsNat
Charlene TjoeChloe
Anya TrybalaBianca
Natalie WalkerOlivia Buckingham
Cleopatra ColemanEmma Hellman (series 2)
Katie CampbellPeta Vinci (series 2)
Ratidzo MamboMaddison French (series 2)
Nick CollaOliver Simmons (series 2)
Nathan VernonMatt Costos (series 2)
cast photo

Other Sites: