Creators & Writers: Mike Minogue, Jason Hoyte
Executive Producer: Jesse Griffin
Producers: Mike Minogue, Alexander Borgers
Director: James Ashcroft

Released: June 30, 2021 (TVNZ On Demand)

Malcolm White is the hard-talking, right-leaning king of talkback radio. But when a younger, left-leaning personality takes the number one spot, how far will Malcolm go to rule the airwaves again? (6x18min)
Jason HoyteMalcolm White
Mike MinogueSteve Menzies
Ginelle McDonaldGretchen Atkinson,
Morgana O'ReillySue Barret
Olivia TennetZoe Williams
Milo CawthorneTom Parker
David de LautourPaul Lews
Simon PrastSir John
Jeremy RandersonRick "Thommo" Thompson
Tameka Sowman VahatauAnahera
Cast Photo

Other Sites: