Produced by Crackerjack in association with SBS Independant

Executive Producers: Jason Stephens and Mark Fennessy
Producer: Shaun Micallef
Series Producer: Kevin Carlin
Writers: Shaun Micallef, Gary McCaffrie, Michael Ward, Matt Cameron,
Richard Marsland, Tony Moclair, Dave O'Neill
Directors: Kevin Carlin, Jon Olb
Music: Yuri Worontschak

Aired: 2007 - 2008 (SBS)

A satirical news programme hosted by Shaun Micallef (30x30min)
Shaun Micallef

Ben Anderson
Nicholas Bell
Julie Eckersley
Peter Houghan
Kat Stewart
cast photo

Other Sites: