Produced by Gristmill Pty Ltd

Executive Producer: Bernadette O'Mahoney
Producers: Wayne Hope, Robyn Butler
Writers: Wayne Hope, Robyn Butler
Directors: Wayne Hope, Erin White, Ian Reiser, Bob Franklin

Aired: 2015, 2016 (ABC3)

A mockumentary children's comedy series about what happens in the primary school playground at snack time, told through the eyes of six children. Based on the books written by Danny Katz and illustrated by Mitch Vane. Adapted for television by Robyn Butler and Wayne Hope. (26x13min, 2x30min)
Flynn CurryRory
Olivia DeebleTamara
Oisin O'LearyBattie
Madison LuMelanie
Faith SeciDebra-Jo
Joshua SitchAtticus
Heidi ArenaMrs Gonsha

Other Sites: