A Werner Film Production
in association with ZDF German Television Network and ZDF Enterprises GMBH
produced in association with the Australian Children's Television Foundation

Created by: Samatha Strauss and Joanna Werner
Producer: Joanna Werner
Executive Producer: Bernadette O'Mahony
Writers: Samatha Strauss, Sam Carroll, David Ogilvy, Michael Miller
Directors: Jeffrey Walker, Cherie Nowlan, Shirley Barrett, Ian Watson, Ben Chessell

Airing: 2010, 2012, 2013 (ABC)

While growing up on a farm in outback Australia, all Tara Webster ever dreamt of was becoming a dancer. So when she makes it into the National Academy of Dance, she realises her life is about to change forever. Fortunately, Tara is not alone in her journey and is joined by the boys and girls who have also won their place in the school.
Xenia GoodwinTara Webster
Alicia BanitKat Karamakov
Dena KaplanAbigail Armstrong
Tom GreenSammy Lieberman
Jordan RodriguesChristian Reed
Tim PocockEthan Karamakov
Isabel DurantGrace Whitney
Thomas LaceyBen Tickle
Keiynan LonsdaleOllie Lloyd
Tara MoriceMiss [Lucinda] Raine
Josef BrownPatrick
Maria DragusPetra
Matt LeeSean
Stephen MultariTim
Steve VidlerNeil Webster
Cariba HeineIsabelle
Kip GamblinZach
Brooke HarmanSaskia Duncan
Barry OttoSir Jeffrey
cast photo
cast photo

Other Sites: